Close
Pizzeria Ora is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has the best pizza the service is unreal the owner is the nicest guy must stop you will love this place!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was some painting at the hotel and the smell leaked into the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, great pizza, pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was excellent-deep dish pizza, salad, ambience, and service.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent-deep dish pizza, salad, ambience, and service.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The soup was excellent but the pizza was a bit too salty and to greasy. I got the supreme pizza but it was not a good choice in terms of the flavor and taste.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner greeted us and came back several times. He was very accomadating! The wsiter was wonderful! Pizza was outstanding!!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pizza was served but the crust had no flavor. The was more crust then cheese on a deep dish pizza. We ordered a large so we could take some home but we didn't even want it. Horrible pizza!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service and the food is always very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_288768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Pizzeria Ora

545 N. LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 464-1872
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizzeria Ora Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's