Close
Pizzico Oyster Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1708.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was such a great guy-personality, great service, sense of humor-the whole package!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Air conditioner didn't work, pizza was overcooked and was suspiciously done very quickly
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veal Parm. was excellent. A generous portion of veal.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The peach basil sangria was amazingly delicious as was all the food. Service was excellent too. All smiles on 5 faces.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They just started using a new menu on Saturday. Prices are out of line with comparable restaurants. Fish and chips for $22. Veal Parm $25. You can get that on Federal Hill for probably $18. I eat out a lot and I thought that most choices were overpriced by about $7. Also our food came to the table in about 5 minutes. It had to have been prepared ahead and microwaved. Fast Food? Not at those prices. Very disappointing!!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They just started using a new menu on Saturday. Prices are out of line with comparable restaurants. Fish and chips for $22. Veal Parm $25. You can get that on Federal Hill for probably $18. I eat out a lot and I thought that most choices were overpriced by about $7. Also our food came to the table in about 5 minutes. It had to have been prepared ahead and microwaved. Fast Food? Not at those prices. Very disappointing!!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation of the food served only enhances the meals enjoyed here. Quality and taste of food are top-notch.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but vastly overpriced for the experience delivered. These rates rival al Forno, without the overall quality. Dropping rates by $5-8 per plate would be more reasonable.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Nick was great. The manager is awesome. Food is fabulous. Ambiance was nice. Thank you Pizzico
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the scallops over risotto special....divine!
Date published: 2018-03-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1034, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_35239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pizzico Oyster Bar

762 Hope St
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: (401) 421-4114
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizzico Oyster Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's