Close
Pizzico Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent, service is very good, atmosphere is great..
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service; great food
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love to dine here. Food is great as are the service and atmosphere. Prices have gone up some, thus the certificate helps,or are the price increases due to so many people using the certificates?
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nick is our favorite server. she is pleasant and efficient. the food is outstanding but there is always a discrepancy in the protein portion of food. sometimes it is a healthy portion like in sept. and today 11-5 was a much smaller portion. The Pasta Fagioli was incredible. Everything is very fresh and superb. But your prices are high. We can only afford with Restaurant .com and lunch only.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Business was overwhelmed with the amount of people. That made the experience mediocre.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expression Martini's tast very different depending on who makes them. Hector makes the best ones!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party enjoyed their meals. My dinner was a special and absolutely delicious. The waiters and waitresses were welcoming, friendly, and very efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed an outstanding dinner! The service was equally as wonderful! The Pappardelle Alla Bolognese was excellent as was the Grilled Salmon (Salmone Grigliato). Gelato for dessert was perfect! I would recommend Pizzico without question.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was slow. wife ordered cappalini pomodora. meal comes with 2 shrimp. this meal should have a minimum of 4 shrimp. not worth the money for that dish. the other 2 dishes veal saltimbocca were delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_971, tr_656
  • loc_en_US, sid_35239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pizzico Ristorante

762 Hope St
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: (401) 421-4114
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizzico Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's