Close
PJ Ryan's Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1472.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service and yummy food
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food with friendly atomsphere
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this charming place is great! - Food, service, atmosphere, comfort, prices. Great!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Sara gave us awesome service. She was a pleasure and worked very hard to make our dining out a great experience!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is clean. Our waitress was friendly and wonderful. And most of all the food was excellent!!!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was great, she handled everyone inside and outside and didn't keep anyone waiting, and she took our order by memory, and got everything right! Amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and very friendly waitress.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful, seating very comfortable, service excellent. Just a great spot. WE'll be back!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a pub it would be good to offer more Belgium beers besides Blue Moon.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice menu, interesting choices. Inexpensive. Nice staff
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_835, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_60535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

PJ Ryan's Pub

231 Bridge St
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Phone: (610) 933-5600
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

PJ Ryan's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's