Close
PJ's Up North is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Friday night fish frys at PJ's, and the burgers are the best!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge sandwiches, great selection of sandwiches, friendly staff. A real "Up North" bar and grill.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers were great, onion frills & cheese curds good as well.sevice great. Good value .
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burgers tasted exceptional today (although always good); love the homemade chips
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were about to close, but they stayed opened for us.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be hard to find a better burger!! Loved it all! As usual!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Burgers! Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the owner, great food
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff is always super. We are there often enough that we feel very comfortable there. The food is plentiful and delicious. We always bring leftovers home!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good shrimp and pizza
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_248779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

PJ's Up North

397 U.S. 51 N
Woodruff, WI 54568
Phone: (715) 356-7655
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

PJ's Up North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's