Close
Plain Jane's Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 382.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was awesome !!! We enjoyed very much
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a convenient local diner. Whenever we will be traveling in the area we check for a certificate there since we know it is consistently good food.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint diner. Food tasted good and portions were generous especially for price. Waitress was very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally a good diner. Extensive menu, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When my parents ordered there coffee the wariest said she had to brew decaff. When they got the coffee first cup of coffee it lock warm. The second cup was hot.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a good price. Choices available and pleasant, efficient service.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great! Food was delicious! Both of us had breakfast!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This place was not good at all. Cheap products. Not quality at all. Thank goodness I had a restaurant.com coupon because I would have been upset.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD !!
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_22713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Plain Jane's Diner

897 Rumney Route 25
Rumney, NH 03266
Phone: (603) 786-2525
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Plain Jane's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's