Close
Plantation Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent & the staff are friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was fast and food was good but the waitress was not very attentive. She never took the menus off the table and handed us a piece of paper with the specials scribbled on it.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is outstanding and the staff are great!!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and the service is excellent!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appetizers and meals and drinks were all great. Service was very good ,always with a smile
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy eating there. There was one problem this time though. I ordered the Asian Salad which has chicken in it. I look forward to that chicken! My salad didn't have even one piece of chicken in it. When I spoke with the server, she said that she would go see what can be done about that. We were almost finished so we said to not bother. Being that we were getting a discount, we let it go.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good but the singer was waaay too loud and sang off-key. Couldn't hear ourselves think. Will not be returning.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was 9pm and open until 10pm. Server still keeping it together after a long Fri eve. Food great.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food are very delicious! The waitress is very nice and sweet! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge hamburgers and salad. Chicken portions were small in comparison.
Date published: 2014-10-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_37583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Plantation Bar & Grill

1285 Dryden Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 273-4950
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Plantation Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's