Close
Plaza Agave Bar & Mexican Food is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have always enjoyed my meals. It is a good value for the money.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was attentive, efficient and courteous throughout our whole visit. The food was attractively plated, of good quality, and good tasting.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was a bit disapointed that my Taco had no sour cream or shredded cheese on it, other then that everything was fine.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm chips and a great salsa started off the meal. Average sized portions that were authentic and tasty. The Mojito was very good.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fine and the prices and service were wat\y above average.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh and flavorful food, great service and lots to pick from.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fabulous and the guitar player was top notch!
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_151404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Plaza Agave Bar & Mexican Food

8377 E. Washington St
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Phone: (440) 543-1186
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plaza Agave Bar & Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's