Close
Plaza Agave Bar & Mexican Food is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the mex combo
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always enjoyed the food and the reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, good service and the food was very tasty.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and good service at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We sat outside- there were only 4 tables with guests and several tables were empty. We saw online that happy hour was 2-6 but after we ordered we were told that special wasn’t today because of the “ holiday”. Our drinks arrived with chips and 30 minutes later we went up to the taco bar booth and asked for menus because no one came back. 30 more minutes and we went up and asked for someone to take our order. We had to ask for silverware after our food arrived. It looked like it had been sitting for a long time— the beans had a film over them and the rice was cold. 30 Minutes after we finished our meal, we went over and asked for the check.The two girls at the taco bar spent the entire night laughing with each other with their backs to the guestsIs this a self serve restaurant ? Is it just a bar and they aren’t used to selling food?Maybe it was busy inside, but it was quiet on the patio. Not once did our servers come over, we had to walk over every time, even to ask for more chips. A kid came over to see if we wanted more chips and we said yes but also we need menus and he said he was just the chip guy, and he never returned. Not even with chips.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Juan, was great. He was humorous, expedient, and had a great personality. Our entree, the Agave fajitas for two, was amazing. I don’t like refried beans and can care less for Spanish rice. However, this restaurant’s was great. I couldn’t stop eating it.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious sea food burritos. Great luncheon portion sizes. Great, fast service.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have always enjoyed my meals. It is a good value for the money.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was attentive, efficient and courteous throughout our whole visit. The food was attractively plated, of good quality, and good tasting.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_151404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Plaza Agave Bar & Mexican Food

8377 E. Washington St
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Phone: (440) 543-1186
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plaza Agave Bar & Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top