Close
Plaza Azteca is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was husband's bday and they were happy to make it great.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive service. Delicious steaming hot food.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food......excellent service. Large platters if your hungry. Clean.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our second visit.The chips and salsa were as good as ever. My wife had the enchiladas Yolanda which she very much enjoyed. I again had the shrimp fajitas. Like the last time there were 10 good size shrimp - I've had shrimp dinners with less. The food was very tasty as was the El Patron margarita I had. The service was very good and the atmosphere friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Great presentation. Wonderful service with a smile.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Edgar was just so pleasant. Everyone there was really. The food was great and the quantity was fair.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service. I had the chimichangas they were very good. Great cheese dip also.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant step up from LaFogatas. Excellent pork carnitas and chili relanos. Service is always the best. Restaurant is always clean and looking new. One of the best places to eat on the OBX.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carmen, great service Food fresh and excellent. Even Waldo remembered us from last visit and dropped by our table to say hello.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was non-existent once placed order. Waitress appeared to be overwhelmed. Had to ask for drink refills.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_351619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Plaza Azteca

1502 Croatan Why
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
Phone: (252) 255-1060
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plaza Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's