Close
Plaza Azteca is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too cold
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Appears to be under new management from our last visit about 6 weeks ago. Food was generous but not flavorful at all; neither was my husbands. People who had worked there since it first opened were gone! May give it one more chance but if it is still the same as this experience we will not go back
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good drinks!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was very good! Food was also but asked for light on the onions in fajita but it was loaded.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Great Food and Great Atmosphere!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The karaoke was a weird experience and the service was ok.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is quality, organic and fresh. The bar uses its own sour mix, not the powdered stuff, which makes the margaritas awesome! They have many unique items. I must recommend the chicken cordon bleu mexicana!! Jorge is friendly and very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was actually blown away. Everything was really good. Food, drinks, service and the decor was very well done. Will go again.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. once of the meals was a bit overdone and they insisted on replacing it. Very impressed by that.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_354594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Plaza Azteca

353 Highland Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: (774) 229-2108
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plaza Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's