Close
Plaza Azteca is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great food!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've eaten at this restaurant several times and our last meal (fajitas for two) was outstanding. With pork, beef, chicken and huge shrimp served sizzling hot we loved every bite and had plenty to take home. The service was great too. Of all the Plaza Aztecas this has become our favorite.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to wait for some time before they gave refill on beverages! Seemed to be overwhelmed! Food was very Good!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place! Good service. Delicious guacamole!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Mexican restaurant in Suffolk.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered takeout because we know this restaurant is loud and we really wanted a family dinner. We did have a bit of sticker shock when we were told how much the bill was because when we calculated the bill it should have come to at the most $65 total and it was $90. When we arrived to pick up our order whoever called in the gift coupon in at first told us for the $25 off we needed to spend $100 when the coupon states $55. He did correct himself when we stated that was what the coupon says.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food had no seasoning at all, very bland.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place we go very oftentimes
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place we go very oftentimes
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_351797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant. Not valid with other discounts.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $55 at restaurant. Not valid with other discounts.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid with other discounts.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid with other discounts.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid with other discounts.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $35 at restaurant. Not valid with other discounts.

Plaza Azteca

1467 N Main St
Suffolk, VA 23434
Phone: (757) 925-1222
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plaza Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's