Close
Plaza Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1827.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The diner was crowded but the service was good and the food was good.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service,good food,moderate prices,very clean/bright
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was outstanding and the food was good. The prime rib was not from the best of cuts, but everything else was good.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience. Consistently great diner food.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff could have been better. She got our drinks all messed up and had to ask for steak sauce, butter and sour cream for the baked potato. She didn't seem with it.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were great as they always are.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just love Plaza Diner. The beautiful new remodel makes your delicious meals make you feel wonderful. The menu variety is great and the food is always fresh and totally delicious. Never a disappointment
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly and treated us like she was glad we were there.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Large portions, enough to take home!! Always are vert happy which is why we keep returning!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and prepared perfectly.Really like the renovation that was done!
Date published: 2018-07-12
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1456, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_69, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Plaza Diner

737 Bridgeport Ave
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: (203) 925-5910
Cuisine: Continental, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plaza Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's