Close
Plaza Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2217.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaza Diner is "home" and they make you feel like family- so comforting and food so great. Wait Staff and mgt go all out to make your dinner, lunch, breakfast a memorABLE ONE.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent waitress
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Plaza diner! Food is always great. Service is great!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our meals. Our waitress was also very good. I especially enjoyed their steak dinner special.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a good nighttime waitress. We stopped goin* for awhile had 2 rude waitresses twice. Great service tonight!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was pretty crowded when we arrived, but we had no wait to be seated. Our server was very friendly.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright cheerful environment,fast service,food is hot,wonderful server
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy night, waitress took a very long time to take our order, very apologetic, but a bit long for a diner experience.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they were short waitresses - they sat us without a waitress and we had to ask for one after nearly 20 min of waiting. Then she forgot to get our food so it wasn't hot and we ended up running so late that our son couldn't get his ice cream that came with his meal.
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1781, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_69, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Plaza Diner

737 Bridgeport Ave
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: (203) 925-5910
Cuisine: Continental, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plaza Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top