Close
Plaza Mexico Restaurant Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress gladys was prompt and took our order. the wait was not long before we had hot platters of good food.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beto our waiter took our order promptly. he was attentive during the meal. the food was hot and tasted great.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food. Portions were larger than the location in Morehead City but the prices were also higher.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All was good, but we felt the prices of margaritas is very high. You have so many choices and sizes, but all in all, they are pricey in our opinion.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful service, and vibrant atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Plaza Mexico whenever we are in town, especially since they accept our coupons. Some businesses won't take them and then we're stuck with one we can't use.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great that they have vegetarian options that can be made by dropping cheese and sour cream!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service, fantastic food. Definitely would recommend this restaurant to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably the best Mexican Restaurant we dine at. Very good food and excellent service at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress Gladys, was excellent, bringing drinks and serving the meals. we had chicken fajitas quesadias supreme.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_274265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Plaza Mexico Restaurant Bar & Grill

140 Fairview Dr
Emerald Isle, NC 28594
Phone: (252) 354-2800
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plaza Mexico Restaurant Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's