Close
Plaza Mexico Restaurant Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service, fantastic food. Definitely would recommend this restaurant to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably the best Mexican Restaurant we dine at. Very good food and excellent service at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress Gladys, was excellent, bringing drinks and serving the meals. we had chicken fajitas quesadias supreme.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little pricey. Child's Mac n cheese $7.50.looked like from a cheap box.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waiter gonzalo was very good at tending to our eating needs. food was hot and the taste was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and drinks
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy going to this restaurant when we're in the area; their service is speedy, the food tastes good, and the servers are friendly. Nice atmosphere too!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place. food was excellent and service was great.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was rather tasteless but expensive. Burrito was $13.99 and I ordered a small strawberry margarita and it was $9.99! :(
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_274265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Plaza Mexico Restaurant Bar & Grill

140 Fairview Dr
Emerald Isle, NC 28594
Phone: (252) 354-2800
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plaza Mexico Restaurant Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's