Close
Ploys Thai Food is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered Tom Kah mild and it was spicier than I would have expected and the tofu and veggies in it were huge and had to be cut before I could eat them. Once cut though it was very tasty.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not a very popular restaurant because it's in an area that I think people don't notice it. So it's sometimes awkwardly empty inside which is a shame because the food is amazing.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Whenever I go there, I am the only guest or maybe another table will be seated while I am there. Is it because they so stingy with the meat in the dishes?
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Called in an order. When we went to pick it up there was no one in the restaurant. We waited for 5 min and then started walking to the kitchen. Finally someone came to get our food.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor taste and expensive food
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_224028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Take-Out Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Ploys Thai Food

7309 SW Garden Home Rd Portland, OR 97223
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 894-9034
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ploys Thai Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's