Close
Ploys Thai Food is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered Tom Kah mild and it was spicier than I would have expected and the tofu and veggies in it were huge and had to be cut before I could eat them. Once cut though it was very tasty.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not a very popular restaurant because it's in an area that I think people don't notice it. So it's sometimes awkwardly empty inside which is a shame because the food is amazing.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Whenever I go there, I am the only guest or maybe another table will be seated while I am there. Is it because they so stingy with the meat in the dishes?
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Called in an order. When we went to pick it up there was no one in the restaurant. We waited for 5 min and then started walking to the kitchen. Finally someone came to get our food.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor taste and expensive food
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not good. The dishes did not have a lot of vegetables or flavor. It was just rice and noodles.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fresh food prepared quickly by friendly staff and a clean environment
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got the Pad Prik King - red curry sauce. It was excellent. And the peanut sauce chicken. Only disappointment on that one was that the menu did not say 'green peppers' but it had them in it. But for both dishes the meat was tender and sauces yummy!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We got food to go
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess was able to clearly explain all the different food choices and get me exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2016-02-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_224028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Take-Out Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Ploys Thai Food

7309 SW Garden Home Rd Portland, OR 97223
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 894-9034
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ploys Thai Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's