Close
Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 473.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is great. The food,service,environment, and price.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had two kinds of pizza. One was sausage and the other was a mushroom. Both were delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always order the seafood Alfredo pizza, and it never disappoints us. The shrimp was fresh and the crust was cooked to perfection. It's the only restaurant in this area that we know of that makes this kind of pizza. We absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm environment with YVs that are easy to watch and large. Friendly staff and the lady at the counter is very nice.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service by Lisa...very professional from a small restaurant
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and large antipasto yummy as usual. Never disappointed here!
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_51371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe

50 Long Pond Rd
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 746-0444
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's