Close
Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 505.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good; service even better!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek salad with grilled chiken was the best I've had in a long time. Friendly waitress, very clean.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a take out order and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in Plymouth
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was awesome. The restaurant is very clean and a nice place to grab a bite. The chicken salad sandwich was just OK. I'll go back for something else in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We actually got our food to go, but have dined in the restaurant before and have always enjoyed the food.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The strombolis are delicious, especially spinach feta and garlic.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is great. The food,service,environment, and price.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had two kinds of pizza. One was sausage and the other was a mushroom. Both were delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always order the seafood Alfredo pizza, and it never disappoints us. The shrimp was fresh and the crust was cooked to perfection. It's the only restaurant in this area that we know of that makes this kind of pizza. We absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_51371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe

50 Long Pond Rd
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 746-0444
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's