Close
Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 509.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Waitstaff. Lisa is always friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good; service even better!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek salad with grilled chiken was the best I've had in a long time. Friendly waitress, very clean.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a take out order and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in Plymouth
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was awesome. The restaurant is very clean and a nice place to grab a bite. The chicken salad sandwich was just OK. I'll go back for something else in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We actually got our food to go, but have dined in the restaurant before and have always enjoyed the food.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The strombolis are delicious, especially spinach feta and garlic.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is great. The food,service,environment, and price.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had two kinds of pizza. One was sausage and the other was a mushroom. Both were delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_51371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe

50 Long Pond Rd
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 746-0444
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's