Close
Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 534.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered our favorite pizza-scallops and shrimp Alfredo and it never fails to be so delicious. The only restaurant in the area that makes such a great seafood pizza.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was quick. the people very nice and the food tasted very good.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good as always. Good service. The place looks great. Done over since our last time there. More of a restaurant feel. On leaving, I noticed the outdoor seating. Very nice vibe and comfortable seating ! I wouldn’t mind sitting out there with a cocktail Of two!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my Athenian chicken salad. Amazingly delicious!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was ready. Very helpful on order. And just plain great pizza!!!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Athenian salad was FANTASTIC!! The chicken was cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great atmosphere (we sat on the patio) and great, attentive service!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greek salad and broccoli, feta and garlic Stromboli is just the best...
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always order the shrimp Alfredo pizza, and it never disappoints us. It is the only restaurant we know in the South Shore that makes such a delicious pizza.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Waitstaff. Lisa is always friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_51371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe

50 Long Pond Rd
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 746-0444
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Plymouth House of Pizza & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's