Close
Plymouth Roc is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific server
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only recommendation I would make is to add a support bar to the booth. Many of them lean and caused a glass to break
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Usually good, last time the service was slow.I would mainly go there for the fish-n-chips because the fish was the best anywhere, thick and plump,tender, nice batter, now it's no where near purchasing again. I guess I'll try something else on the menu.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food good and didn't have to wait a long time. Liked being able to sit outside on the patio with a drink before dinner arrived. Liked the atmosphere of the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very very slow service. Ordered house wine and waitress tried to sell me a more expensive one. When she served us it was not house wine but a more expensive one. She tried to tell me it was better wine. I had to insist for her to charge me for what I ordered. Second round, same thing happened. I was trying to figure out if she was "playing" me or just wasn't all there. Overall a very uncomfortable and very slow process. Will not go there again.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good pizza...service was very good....comfortable atmosphere...would go back again
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_167650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Plymouth Roc

1020 W Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 459-4190
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Plymouth Roc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's