Close
Point Break Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 553.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alana our waitress was extremely helpful and gave great service. Definately going back
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very nice and my Southwestern Burger was gigantic with an excellent taste but, I couldn't eat it all and "don't even think I left it behind" Boxed it up and I'll have for lunch tomorrow.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katie our server was so nice , accomadation , and so sweet!!Mario our chef nailed it again :))Bravo!!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, great atmosphere. We really enjoyed this place. It was a great reprieve from our busy vacation schedule.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_55585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Point Break Cafe

2743 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (619) 758-9870
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Point Break Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's