Close
Point Break Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 692.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, comparable to old fashioned diner food, filling and tasty.The restaurant side was not open, we ate at the patio bar area. Large groups couldn’t get here. I am not sure if it’s good for breakfast or if they have weekend brunch.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, comparable to old fashioned diner food, filling and tasty.The restaurant side was not open, we ate at the patio bar area. Large groups couldn’t get here. I am not sure if it’s good for breakfast or if they have weekend brunch.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great, prices exellent and people very friendly. Love it here.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from meatloaf was inedible. food was cold. ice teas were not refreshed until we were ready to leave.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were great! The coffee was great! The food was great! This is our go to place when visiting Point Loma.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were great! The coffee was great! The food was great! This is our go to place when visiting Point Loma.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Great friendly and attentive waitress.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, variety of items on the menu, great service.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! The sever was very nice and attentive. Very nice inside.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient staff, tasty food at a reasonable price
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_55585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Point Break Cafe

2743 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (619) 758-9870
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Point Break Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's