Close
Point Break Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 638.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really run down, old place. Poor waitress was alone, trying to serve everyone. We were there for 2 hours for a sandwich and fish tacos.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service from our waitress and food was good!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from decent food, little dated inside. friendly waitress.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic onion rings and customer service, atmosphere. Didn't like the slow-roasted pulled pork in my sandwich, too dry, not enuf flavor
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy eating here. Great food, reasonable price , Sea/boat like atmosphere. Friendly employees. Location close to Beach and San Diego Bay Area . And a lot of scenary by the yatchs in the area shelter island.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very knowledgably and attentive. Food was great.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast was awesome! Menu had plenty to choose from and we enjoyed everything we ordered. Eggs Benedict were great because of the perfectly-poached eggs.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish and chips are excellent. Every menu item we've tried has been delicious. Family friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food, delish blackened salmon with rice and veggies.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mary, is a great and personable manager. she knows how to run the Bar and restaurant. a great leader and she is a great employee. I know that she cares for the owners or cooperation to make sure that every customer has a great experience.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_55585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Point Break Cafe

2743 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (619) 758-9870
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Point Break Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's