Close
Point Break Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 728.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from April and Steve are a Godsend for the boating community. They both care deeply about what they’re doing, with tremendous creativity and integrity.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THE ATMOSPHERETHE STEAK AND EGGS WERE THE BEST. !!!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. A dark hangout for locals with a bar. Service was fast. Breakfast excellent. I would go back again.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i had the salmon salad, i really liked how the salmon was cooked. the flavor was good. only lettuce, i thought their could have been more to the salad.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i had the salmon salad, i really liked how the salmon was cooked. the flavor was good. only lettuce, i thought their could have been more to the salad.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i had the salmon salad, i really liked how the salmon was cooked. the flavor was good. only lettuce, i thought their could have been more to the salad.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef always prepares our dinners just the way we request them.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the local feeling. Prices are reasonable and the creamy pesto is to die for........:)
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the local feeling. Prices are reasonable and the creamy pesto is to die for........:)
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the waitress was very very rude. the food--sub-par. all our food was cold. had to keep asking for water and coffee refills.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_55585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Point Break Cafe

2743 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (619) 758-9870
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Point Break Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top