Close
Point Pinos Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very attentive. Nice atmosphere. Food was great.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were good, but I ordered my burger medium rare and it came back medium well and dry.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Located on the first green of a golf course in Pacific Grove Ca. Great location
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Waited about 30 min before food was served. It was lukewarm, and pasta was not cooked thoroughly.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only diners there which was nice because we got to sit next to the fireplace. However, the waitress was not very attentive and we waited a long time for the menu, to be served, etc. Also, the items we wanted from the online menu weren’t available anymore and the kitchen had only a few items in stock from the in-house menu.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was terrific. Did not rush us and gave great, friendly service.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are a nice restaurant at a Golf Course. The food was good. The service was good. They gave us plenty of time to enjoy the meal. We order too much but finished all.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Food was very good and coffee was very good.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the reuben and calamari sandwiches and both were very good.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was very nice. waiter was nice and polite. good food and happy hour specials were great!
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_38827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Tax And Tip not Included

Point Pinos Grill

79 Asilomar Blvd
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 648-5774
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Point Pinos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's