Close
Points Bistro By Sheraton is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was fantastic. Our waitress went out of her way to make our visit special. She helped make a special plate for our 2 year old grand daughter and special meal for our daughter who is on a restricted diet. She made the entire evening special for us all.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the bartender/waitress was more interested in visiting with her friend & child to take our order. child came to the table too. child was playing with stuff behind the bar.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took a very long time to get our food seems as though she didn't have enough help.
Date published: 2016-02-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_50644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Points Bistro By Sheraton

3030 Plaza Properties Blvd
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (614) 475-8383
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Points Bistro By Sheraton Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's