Close
Polonia Polish Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly staff that treats you like family
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is pkeasant and the food is fantastic!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been there many times from Leesburg and today it was extremely good and the service was prompt and courteous possibly due to a change in management.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves the Polish sampler and the potato pancakes ! I love the Dill pickle chicken soup, the perogies and the roasted beet salad This is the first place Ive had the soup We love and take home the bakery poppy seed ,nut roll , rye bread and kielbasa !too!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Borscht soup,Chicken Cutlet,Stuffed Cabbage with Tomato or Mushroom Sauce,Home Made Potato Salad, Cucumber Slices in Creamy Dill Sauce,Home Made Apple Sauce, Potato Pancakes, Pierogi, Cheese Blintzes, Challah Bread, Trio & Sampler if you can't decide,Polish Wines (try 1/2 Raspberry & 1/2 Current wine together, OMG)Then there are the deserts! The go to place for Polish food.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always a great deal, great food and great service.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and fresh!!
Date published: 2016-11-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_679, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_32899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and Easter Sunday.

Polonia Polish Restaurant

750 S US 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 331-1933
Cuisine: Polish, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Polonia Polish Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's