Close
Pomodorino Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 838.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp parmesan is not a regular item on their menu but made it for me anyway. It was delicious
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, great food, great environment ??
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overall, a good experience. However, the food (salad, appetizer and entrees) arrived WAY too quickly, allowing very little respite between courses. It was almost liked we were being rushed. Felt too "full." Couldn't enjoy the meal.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food here is always excellent, fresh and delicious
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Attentive wait staff. Overall nice dining experience.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. but the thin crusted pizza is delicious.Tried the house white wine. Horrible. I think it was water.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. The service was good. It was such a pleasant meal.Nobody rushed us.The food was brought out in a timely maner.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My pasta dish was very good. My husband's seafood with pasta was good except for the calamari which was overcooked and rubbery.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is outstanding and there's a nice atmosphere. We enjoy having a bite at the bar sometimes as well
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good although some specific requests regarding our order were overlooked.
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_31315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pomodorino Ristorante Italiano

326 W. Jericho Tpke
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 425-1196
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pomodorino Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's