Close
Pomodorino Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 919.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly service. The lasagna is by far the best I’ve found ANYWHERE
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely overpriced child size portions served to adults. Left hingruy
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiter always excellent, quiet during lunch a good time to go. No rush, great experience.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a Saturday night and was crowded. We had to wait quite a bit before we were served. The food was very good.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great as usual. Newly added musical entertainment is a nice addition to the dining atmosphere. Staff is always friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistent food at this location. Vegetables are always fresh great wait staff
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price and excellent service
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the food and we really love this restaurant. However, this time that we went there was a family party going on for a graduation or birthday. They were really quite loud and we would have preferred if the restaurant manager got them a little more under control so that other diners could have a more pleasant experience. Had it not been been for that loud party, we would have given this restaurant an excellent rating.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the food and we really love this restaurant. However, this time that we went there was a family party going on for a graduation or birthday. They were really quite loud and we would have preferred if the restaurant manager got them a little more under control so that other diners could have a more pleasant experience. Had it not been been for that loud party, we would have given this restaurant an excellent rating.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the atmosphere is conducive to a pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_31315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not Valid on Mother's Day. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not Valid on Mother's Day. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays

Pomodorino Ristorante Italiano

326 W. Jericho Tpke
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 425-1196
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pomodorino Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's