Close
Pomodorino Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 817.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. but the thin crusted pizza is delicious.Tried the house white wine. Horrible. I think it was water.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. The service was good. It was such a pleasant meal.Nobody rushed us.The food was brought out in a timely maner.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My pasta dish was very good. My husband's seafood with pasta was good except for the calamari which was overcooked and rubbery.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is outstanding and there's a nice atmosphere. We enjoy having a bite at the bar sometimes as well
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good although some specific requests regarding our order were overlooked.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food best service
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, cheerful decor.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice relaxing atmosphere. Great service and great food
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Roberto.
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_569, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_31315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pomodorino Ristorante Italiano

326 W. Jericho Tpke
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 425-1196
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pomodorino Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's