Close
Pomodoros Greek & Italian Cafe - South Asheville is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was fine, just thought our meal should have included some bread.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rating would have been a 5 if it weren’t for their recent petty policy of charging $1 for bread. Otherwise a great meal.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not think that one should be charged for bread, especially with a diner purchasing a salad and entree.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Local place. Great service. Fantastic food always!!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a real fan of Comodoro's pizza, and especially because they use fresh jalapeños rather than pickled. My husband really enjoys the $10 specials on Tuesdays.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billy our server did a great job. Kept us supplied with beverages, kept the bread available, had a great personality, and paid attention to detail. Spaghetti, eggplant rollatini , and 4 cheese lasagna were great. Small portion size was great for lunch.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. It has become one of our favorites in Asheville. Not usually crowded, unlike some restaurants in town.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. It has become one of our favorites in Asheville. Not usually crowded, unlike some restaurants in town.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We recently moved to Asheville and discovered Pomodoros when we were looking for a Greek/Italian restaurant similar to our favorite restaurant back home. The food and service at Pomodoros is always excellent. The staff is very friendly and courteous. In addition to their regular menu items, we often enjoy the daily specials to try something different.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food - well prepared
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_359783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid on $10 Tuesdays or Wine Lovers Wednesdays.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid on $10 Tuesdays or Wine Lovers Wednesdays.

Pomodoros Greek & Italian Cafe - South Asheville

75 Long Shoals Rd
Arden, NC 28704
Phone: (828) 687-3884
Cuisine: Greek, Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Pomodoros Greek & Italian Cafe - South Asheville Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's