Close
Ponte Mollo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponto Mollo has become one of our favorite restaurants. While we do try various menu offerings, my very favorite is the braised brisket. I am so happy that possibly as a result of a previous review posting that the pre-dinner olives and cheese have returned! Waitstaff is friendly, and parking is easy.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was only OK. Upholstered bench seat was smelly and music was too loud.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Friendly service but portions were small relative for the price charged.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from drinks to expensive $14.00 for absolute martini .Riboff
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was creative and excellent; service excellent. Lisa was welcoming and friendly and cheerfully made a slight change in my order.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small portion of food, extremely tiny portion of starter (like free sample but charged very high), Food not properly cooked, no taste. Atmosphere is so so. Overall price charged very high. Worst restaurant experience in US.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually all #5 ratings... This time noticed a VERY slight difference; Before the meal, we got the delicious OLIVES, but NO cheese. Very minor, but noticed. BTW we dine there more than 2-3 times a year but not 1 time per month. We really do enjoy eating at Ponto Mollo every time we go there.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marco and Lisaare very welcoming; his creations are fabulous! I love this restaurant - it's very cozy and warm......
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always very inviting. Marco and Lisa make you feel at home plus food has always been very good.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very friendly staff. Welcomed warmly by Marco ( owner) Food was great. Beautiful presentation Perfectly hot temperature. Lovely atmosphere. We will be back
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_288584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ponte Mollo

96 Northern Boulevard
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: (516) 829-0005
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ponte Mollo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's