Close
Ponte Mollo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Clams were delicious. Good wine, calamari just right and tasty.Brisket delicious!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has become one of our favorite restaurants because of constant good quality of food and service.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, a little more expensive than we anticipated.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Wonderful, friendly owners. Comfortable, understated elegant atmosphere
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponto Mollo has become one of our favorite restaurants. While we do try various menu offerings, my very favorite is the braised brisket. I am so happy that possibly as a result of a previous review posting that the pre-dinner olives and cheese have returned! Waitstaff is friendly, and parking is easy.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was only OK. Upholstered bench seat was smelly and music was too loud.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Friendly service but portions were small relative for the price charged.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from drinks to expensive $14.00 for absolute martini .Riboff
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was creative and excellent; service excellent. Lisa was welcoming and friendly and cheerfully made a slight change in my order.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small portion of food, extremely tiny portion of starter (like free sample but charged very high), Food not properly cooked, no taste. Atmosphere is so so. Overall price charged very high. Worst restaurant experience in US.
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_288584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ponte Mollo

96 Northern Boulevard
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: (516) 829-0005
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ponte Mollo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's