Close
Ponte Mollo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very friendly staff. Welcomed warmly by Marco ( owner) Food was great. Beautiful presentation Perfectly hot temperature. Lovely atmosphere. We will be back
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.The decor needs updating.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are excellent though pricey.Menus online at Restaurant.com are outdated and their food is more expensive.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and nicely presented by friendly, attentive waitstaff. We love the cheese and olives and bread that comes pre-meal. A nice selection of wines although I like to have Merlot when I have their braised beef brisket (which I happen to especially like). Parking is usually pretty easy although valet service may sometimes be needed.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and good drinks and service
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet atmosphere. Excellent staff to go along with very tasty food. Both my wife and I enjoyed what we ordered. Her chicken was as tender as you can get. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_288584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ponte Mollo

96 Northern Boulevard
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: (516) 829-0005
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ponte Mollo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's