Close
Ponte Mollo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bland. Lacked seasoning and was not what we enjoyed on previous visits. Even the end of meal coffee tasted more like tea than robust Italian coffee.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bland. Lacked seasoning and was not what we enjoyed on previous visits. Even the end of meal coffee tasted more like tea than robust Italian coffee.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attentive service and excellent food. Best fillet mignon ever. We became regulars
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner gracious, warm and welcoming. Food and service excellentAtmosphere lovely and relaxing
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, fresh ingredients, nice presentation, nice choices great choicesgreat choices, good food & bread
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Clams were delicious. Good wine, calamari just right and tasty.Brisket delicious!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has become one of our favorite restaurants because of constant good quality of food and service.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, a little more expensive than we anticipated.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Wonderful, friendly owners. Comfortable, understated elegant atmosphere
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponto Mollo has become one of our favorite restaurants. While we do try various menu offerings, my very favorite is the braised brisket. I am so happy that possibly as a result of a previous review posting that the pre-dinner olives and cheese have returned! Waitstaff is friendly, and parking is easy.
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_288584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ponte Mollo

96 Northern Boulevard
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: (516) 829-0005
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ponte Mollo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's