Close
POOJA RESTAURANT is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food...good service..like family!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This place is ok but for Indians who expect a particular taste for a particular cuisine, it might not be a great experience. The ambience is good and they staff is nice.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buffet..friendly people..good service.Restaurant recently renovated.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exquisite!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff continues their customers by demeaning vouchers in their native language . All customers matter !!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff continues their customers by demeaning vouchers in their native language . All customers matter !!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Indian food. Manager helped me select my food and explained what was in everything.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I regularly go to Pooja's with friends from work for the lunch buffet. The variety is not expansive but the food is always good.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic flavor, service with a smile
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered mild appetizer and it came spicy. Then we were told that they cannot make it mild, but they should have said that while I was ordering
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_170119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

POOJA RESTAURANT

1075 Easton Ave #15
Somerset, NJ 08873
Phone: (732) 220-0051
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

POOJA RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's