Close
Poppy's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic knots are excellent - lot of garlic and butter to dip them in too. Cook accidentally included some toppings we asked to be excluded. left us with that pizza while they made a new one that was boxed for us to take home along with the mistake pizza. Yummy!!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've always had great service in the past, but not this time. Took forever - different people got served at different times - one person didn't get their food till everyone else in the party was finished.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice family atmosphere. Came there with a very good gal friend I hadn't seen in awhile. Wait staff was attentive, but not bothersome.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a gem of a Pizza/Italian restaurant, it's no wonder they were awarded Reader Choice Award" not only is the food outstanding the proprietor is a warm, generous and gracious hostess, server and frontline person.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite pizza place in town!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite pizza in town. They are consistently great!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owners are hospitable, and the food is fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste of the pizza is great. Do not know anywhere else in San Antonio with more authentic NY style pizza flavor. They are always hospitable and very welcoming. Hal and Patty are very friendly host.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered 4 small subs, and we all tried some of each. All the subs were excellent quality, good portions, and delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_271474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Poppy's Pizza

7115 Blanco Rd
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: (210) 366-4000
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Poppy's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's