Close
Pop's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soup is good. swiss steak is like a Banquet frozen patty, soft and bland. Service is good. Prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Pop's. The best place, close to home for a great breakfast. Our server was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cheeseburgers and fries were really good. And the service was great!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very professional and friendly and our breakfast was great.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very nice and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite places to eat. The food is always delicious and the waitresses so nice. They go over and above to please.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast was good...large portions
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. The service was excellent. The waitresses were excellent. A very comfortable place to eat and visit with friends.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was during the holidays and the place was almost empty. I had shrimp (which wasn't on the menu) and it was good. One thing they MUST do something about is the Facebook page which promises the world, but hasn't been correct for years! They say they can't change it??? That menu is twice what they offer and a lot cheaper!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from employee's were very courteous. food was excellent. the restaurant is very clean and decorated for Christmas.
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_218705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pop's Restaurant

1339 WALKER VILLAGE DR NW
Walker, MI 49534
Phone: (616) 453-9339
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pop's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's