Close
Porky's Bayside is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leslie was fine. Sorry o see Jack go...good luck to him. Hope he stays out of jail.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great-the food was fabulous and the view was awesome overlooking the water and boats.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I asked for a recomendation & had a salad with mahi & loved it!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and location.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place on the water. The food was so good!!!! There was live music tonight which was very pleasant, not to loud so talking was still easy. We come here every time we visit.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best server we have had there! Nice and timely.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ALWAYS A GOOD STOP ON WAY TO KEY WEST..YOU CAN COUNT ON IT!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice key's ambience
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Porky's Bayside

1410 Overseas Hwy
Marathon, FL 33050
Phone: (305) 289-2065
Cuisine: Barbeque, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porky's Bayside Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's