Close
Porky's Bayside is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for breakfast. Our server was friendly and wore a mask in this time of social distancing. Food was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant atmosphere was great. Our waiter was friendly and attentive. Food came out hot and it was very good and plentiful.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many reviews stated service was poor. Not our experience, we were seated promptly and waited on within a minute of seating. Food was quick and very good. I will be back next time in Marathon
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Asked for a fried egg, cooked medium. It came out like a hot hard boiled egg - no soft yolk at all.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fatty Brisket Waiter didn't respond when it was shown to him
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fatty Brisket Waiter didn't respond when it was shown to him
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome breakfast and very good happy hour drink and food specials.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have Pork Roll which is hard to find in the Keys. A pleasant surprise that has us coming back for more.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have Pork Roll which is hard to find in the Keys. A pleasant surprise that has us coming back for more.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute place...Service was mediocre, and food was decent...
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Porky's Bayside

1410 Overseas Hwy
Marathon, FL 33050
Phone: (305) 289-2065
Cuisine: Barbeque, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porky's Bayside Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's