Close
Porky's Drive in is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with reasonable prices and very good service.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If you don't have anything good to say, do not say anything at all. It was not terrible.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in Mansfield
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The throw back feel and down home cooking. Fast service. dan the owner came out and talked with us. Milk shakes are awesome!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though the restaurant was super busy, they were quick to clean up and seat people as soon as possible. Our waiter was friendly, helpful with questions asked, and efficient. Burgers with "the works" sauce are excellent and the fries taste like the ones at the county and state fair...best with vinegar and salt!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alway good , just a taste of it own
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young man that took care of us was excellent. He made sure we were given everything we needed.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was good
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was made to order. It was delicious!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent, the diner is fun and the food was good.
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_297593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Porky's Drive in

811 Ashland Rd
Mansfield, OH 44905
Phone: (419) 589-9933
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Porky's Drive in Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's