Close
Porky's Pub Sports Bar & Lounge is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meagan was bar tending and serving dining room. Young lady really working, very polite and fun to talk to.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server came to check on us 1x. Acknowledged requests with grunting sounds. Food was not cooked all the way through even though it stated well done on receipt. 2nd time I have had to deal with this server in last couple of weeks. I will not return and I am going to exchange all my certificates to other food places.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wings were delicious. The pints were well cooked and the French fries were seasoned just right.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ate in the sports bar along with some beers to down our food. Told the server we were using a restaurant.com certificate so she redeemed it on my phone. Out comes the manager telling us we couldn't use it on alcohol, so I suggested we split up the food/alcohol so we don't lose our $15 cert. Well then we had to buy 2 slices of pies that cost about 7.50 each to make the food total at least $30...boy was that an expensive slice of pie...never again! I don't understand why they offer certs for Porkys grill & pub if they don't honor the certs for alcohol...P/S the server was also horrible and rude!!!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mexican chicken sandwich is great
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good sports bar.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a small bar area inside of a bigger very casual Diner. We got a fish & chip plate and Philly cheasesteak off the Lunch menu and a couple drinks. The food was pretty good. However, our tab was $43 which was a little high to us for lunch. They even charged $1.79 for a tablespoon of chopped mushrooms in the sandwich. Where we get Philly's, it is .50-1.00 to add a veggie. Anyway, overall good service and decent food, and the 4 stars was only because of an atmosphere that in NO WAY resembles a "sports bar and lounge" and the prices.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, fastand friendly waitressess. Food very delicious and plentyof it.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kitchen and menu belongs to the coffee shop.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mexican burger was greateasy off/on i 40
Date published: 2016-03-18
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_199137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Porky's Pub Sports Bar & Lounge

2285 E. Butler Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 774-1011
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porky's Pub Sports Bar & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's