Porky's Pub Sports Bar & Lounge is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ate in the sports bar along with some beers to down our food. Told the server we were using a certificate so she redeemed it on my phone. Out comes the manager telling us we couldn't use it on alcohol, so I suggested we split up the food/alcohol so we don't lose our $15 cert. Well then we had to buy 2 slices of pies that cost about 7.50 each to make the food total at least $30...boy was that an expensive slice of pie...never again! I don't understand why they offer certs for Porkys grill & pub if they don't honor the certs for alcohol...P/S the server was also horrible and rude!!!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mexican chicken sandwich is great
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good sports bar.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a small bar area inside of a bigger very casual Diner. We got a fish & chip plate and Philly cheasesteak off the Lunch menu and a couple drinks. The food was pretty good. However, our tab was $43 which was a little high to us for lunch. They even charged $1.79 for a tablespoon of chopped mushrooms in the sandwich. Where we get Philly's, it is .50-1.00 to add a veggie. Anyway, overall good service and decent food, and the 4 stars was only because of an atmosphere that in NO WAY resembles a "sports bar and lounge" and the prices.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, fastand friendly waitressess. Food very delicious and plentyof it.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kitchen and menu belongs to the coffee shop.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mexican burger was greateasy off/on i 40
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent, if basic, sports bar food. The staff friendly but absolutely clueless. If you have a certificate present it as early as possible and still prepare to wait for them to take a few minutes figuring it out. A few silly things, like charging for lettuce on my burger, knocked them down a notch as well.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burger not cooked to my request, french fries hard and did not taste good.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Lots of TVs.
Date published: 2015-07-19
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_199137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Porky's Pub Sports Bar & Lounge

2285 E. Butler Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 774-1011
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porky's Pub Sports Bar & Lounge Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's