Close
Porter's Bistro is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The medallion steak was mediocre, with burn aftertaste. I ordered the asparagus as a side dish, and got steam broccoli instead.Green beans were prepared without garlic as stated in the menu and were simply plane. Wine list has a small list of domestic and imported wines, and some of them we had picked where not in stock, so we had to agree with whatever they had. Overall, you leave without good impression about the place, but definition not to return there again, even with the coupon in your hand.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a small place with a pleasant environment. The food was good with good presentation. Kid friendly.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fabulous
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a bit slow and the food was a bit too salty, but overall very good dinner!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok, at least was served the way we ordered. Service was a bit slow we had to track down several people to get our reciept.we dined in the lobby and it was overall quite for a hotel lobby.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_30935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Porter's Bistro

1400 N. Milwaukee
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: (847) 803-9800
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porter's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's