Close
Porter's Bistro is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The medallion steak was mediocre, with burn aftertaste. I ordered the asparagus as a side dish, and got steam broccoli instead.Green beans were prepared without garlic as stated in the menu and were simply plane. Wine list has a small list of domestic and imported wines, and some of them we had picked where not in stock, so we had to agree with whatever they had. Overall, you leave without good impression about the place, but definition not to return there again, even with the coupon in your hand.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a small place with a pleasant environment. The food was good with good presentation. Kid friendly.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fabulous
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a bit slow and the food was a bit too salty, but overall very good dinner!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok, at least was served the way we ordered. Service was a bit slow we had to track down several people to get our reciept.we dined in the lobby and it was overall quite for a hotel lobby.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-17
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_30935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Porter's Bistro

1400 N. Milwaukee
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: (847) 803-9800
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Breakfast Mon-Fri 6-10am Sat-Sun 7-11am. Lunch Mon-Fri 11am-3pm. Dinner Mon-Sun 3pm-10pm.
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Banquet Facilities 300 People
  • Amenities TV
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Discover a relaxed atmosphere with an upscale twist on-site at Porter's Bistro. Featuring delectable meals including appetizers, signature sandwiches, pasta and steak, Porter's is the ideal setting for an important business lunch or dinner with family and friends. Guests will also appreciate the attentive and professional service which ensures a memorable dining experience.

Read More
Porter's Bistro is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The medallion steak was mediocre, with burn aftertaste. I ordered the asparagus as a side dish, and got steam broccoli instead.Green beans were prepared without garlic as stated in the menu and were simply plane. Wine list has a small list of domestic and imported wines, and some of them we had picked where not in stock, so we had to agree with whatever they had. Overall, you leave without good impression about the place, but definition not to return there again, even with the coupon in your hand.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a small place with a pleasant environment. The food was good with good presentation. Kid friendly.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fabulous
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a bit slow and the food was a bit too salty, but overall very good dinner!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok, at least was served the way we ordered. Service was a bit slow we had to track down several people to get our reciept.we dined in the lobby and it was overall quite for a hotel lobby.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-17
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_30935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Porter's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's