Close
Porticello Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 903.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a special place - this is it.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service mike at the bar is the best
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ambiance, server and timing of drinks, dinner, dessrt excellentThe food was very under-seasoned. We ordered the saltimbocca and stuffed eggplant-it needed salt and pepper to really bring out the flavor
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great waitstaff, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Waitress/service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Mike the bartender is great and has our drinks ready when he see's us coming in the door
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent food Would like more certificates for Porticello and other good restaurants in this area which has been veryLimited as of late......
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice accommodations. Great service and food.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Priced at bit higher than the restaurants I go to but the food is excellent and it's a nice treat for my wife.
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_56622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Porticello Ristorante

454 Turnpike St
South Easton, MA 02375
Phone: (508) 230-0220
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porticello Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's