Close
Porticello Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 837.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming staff. Great food.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from consistent good food and service
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The prime rib was chewy and too well done as was the Dover sole. Sides were minuscule
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice restaurant, great staff but it was obviously understaffed. I think the only thing that would make it better is little more lighting. I like dark restaurants but we actually had difficulty reading the menu and the receipt. The dark corners really need a little more that a candle on the table.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and drinks !
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filet was over cooked, but tender. So I did not send it back. Polly our waitress ROCKS! She's the only waitress we would want. She's the best....
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_56622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Porticello Ristorante

454 Turnpike St
South Easton, MA 02375
Phone: (508) 230-0220
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porticello Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's