Close
Porto Pizza & Grill Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere, well designed, superior food and service!!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, and the service was attentive and friendly. The breakfast entrees (Eggs Benedict and Western Omelette) were both properly prepared and tasted delicious!! The portions were large and everything was served piping hot.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service every time I have eaten there.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast was great! The menu had everything anyone could ask for, the quality was good and the service was super!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and quality food make for an enjoyable dining experience at Porto Pizza in Dagsboro, DE.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE HAD BREAKFAST & THYE GAVE YOU A LOT FOR THE MONEY. WAITRESS WAS VERY PLEASANT & HELPFUL.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from please open earlier for breakfast. We have stopped numerous times before 8:00 hoping for breakfast but restaurant was not open. I bet they are losing a lot of breakfast business....
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was cooked perfectly and was very good tasting and satisfying. We had also gotten a pizza the previous evening that was also excellent with generous topping portions.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress brought our food and never came back. We waited to get a second cup of coffee and hot tea. I asked the hostess to find our waitress she said she would but didn’t and another waitress asked us if we needed anything and brought us what we needed. This is the second time this happened to us with another waitress. It was not crowded at all. We love the food though.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dine there once a week, one of the few regular places I eat.
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_289618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid before 10:00 AM only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid before 10:00 AM only.

Porto Pizza & Grill Restaurant

33168 Main St
Dagsboro, DE 19939
Phone: (302) 732-1122
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porto Pizza & Grill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's