Close
Portofino Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 655.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for an impromptu date night but we sometimes bring our son who loves the zuppa di pesce.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was delicious; my family took me here to get my mind off my surgery the next day. it worked! great service and food!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was good. Do not understand why restaurant adds 20% gratuity to bill. Would certainly leave a gratuity, but do not like restaurant putting 20% on check.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good menu selections. Also great (dinner for 2) with a bottle of wine. Coupon not accepted for this offer thou.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, polite waiter and pleasant service. Nice quaint environment too. Love it here!!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere. A must place to go when in the area.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere. A must place to go when in the area.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was delicious and the staff here are very efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere and they treated us like family!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great! Service is always great! And atmosphere is very pleasant!
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_42407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Portofino Restaurant & Bar

88 Route 37 (Fieldstone Plaza)
New Fairfield, CT 06812
Phone: (203) 746-2194
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Portofino Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's