Close
Portofino Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 550.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always a wonderful place to eat! Everyone is great. We are always greeted like old friends!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always a wonderful place to eat! Everyone is great. We are always greeted like old friends!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves coming here and getting the zuppa di pesce -which never disappoints. My husband and I sometimes come for date night too.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really well prepared italian dishes. consistent high quality.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress, Food was delicious, warm and good serving size
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress, Food was delicious, warm and good serving size
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I visited Portofino on a Sunday evening. The food was excellent. The crab cakes were Delicious. The fried calamari was also good, Just wish they gave a bigger portion. We left very full and very satisfied that we'd be returning! The staff was very attentive and friendly. We never felt as if we were being rushed. We would recommend Portofino to anyone.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty, affordable and plentiful. Service was great
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is well prepared and presented. Excellent service, always friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was yummy and plentiful. People were welcoming
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_42407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Portofino Restaurant & Bar

88 Route 37 (Fieldstone Plaza)
New Fairfield, CT 06812
Phone: (203) 746-2194
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Portofino Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's