Close
Portofino Ristorante and Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1098.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In shopping center with adequate free parking. Pizzeria is out front, dining in rear. Nice menu with the usual favorites. Service friendly. Portions large.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but service a bit slow considering the restaurant was not busy.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My wife received the wrong veal dish My baked lasagna bottom was firm and under cooked. I wondered if it was frozen then reheated
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was good and all pastas we had were delicious.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cousin has severe allergies to tomatoes. The waitress took extra precautions and checked with the chef on all meals served. She did a great job.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was HORRIBLE! We waited 25minutes to be served beverages and have our order tAken.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a nice meal here. Can't go wrong with the baked pastas, chicken, salads, or apps.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the food and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and a wide section of Italian dishes.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and a wide section of Italian dishes.
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_160664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid with any other offers
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): .Not valid with any other offers
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid with any other offers

Portofino Ristorante and Pizzeria

3355 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756
Phone: (516) 579-3400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Portofino Ristorante and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top