Close
Portofino Ristorante and Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 917.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered shrimp parmigiana, little stingy on the cheese and sauce was regular tomato sauce.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food delicious, very tasty.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the waitress was very pleasant and friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Very Slow and they gave very little macaroni and macaroni is so cheap it should be a full plate.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was only one waitress and we were there forever - over three hours as we had to do a lot of waiting. We sat at the table for over 20 minutes before anyone even came over, and they charged us $2.75 for a cup of tea which absurd, especially because coffee was only $1.75
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Special dishes were very good especially lamb chop
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fast and friendly and the food made it all the better. My wife and I split bruchetta and stuffed mushrooms for apps and i had chicken parm and she had the nonna panini. Everything was delish
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was a party there of about 50 very loud women. We arrived before their group began arriving. I feel that we should have been told about the large group coming especially since there is not a private party room.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike, the owner and his staff are so nice and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food. Portions could be bigger (i.e more salad, more spaghetti)
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_160664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $50 Monday-Thursday at restaurant. Minimum purchase $75 Friday-Sunday at restaurant. Not valid with any other offers
Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 4:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $25 at restaurant. Not valid with any other offers

Portofino Ristorante and Pizzeria

3355 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756
Phone: (516) 579-3400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Portofino Ristorante and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's