Close
Portofino Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small portions. Left still hungry.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the owner of the restaurant. we love dining there
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the garlic bread! and the antipasto was great too.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted by a lovely waitress. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was superb..,will definitely come back.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very enjoyable evening, the food was excellent as was the service. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more attentive. One person in our party is a chef and he was very pleased with the experience. My only negative is that is is a little noisy, but not so much as to spoil the evening.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars and everyone knows us. We feel at home. They are very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family atmosphere, great food. My new favor restaurant is within 1 mile away.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was pleasant and the food was great
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_281343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Portofino Ristorante

109-32 Ascan Ave,
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: (718) 261-1239
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Portofino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's