Close
Portofino Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disappointed with the food because I felt as a neighborhood restaurant that has been in my area for some time, the entrée and pasta that came with it, was very small. For what I paid, and compared it to a combination pizzeria/restaurant, their portions and prices were better.i
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit salty but large servings great waiters and live music
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portofino Restaurant is wonderful! AlwaysGreat food and service. It is a pleasure to dine there.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soup was not hot but very good, service was poor, food was good. I ordered my salmon medium rare, after waitress took the rest of the table orders, she came back to me & said you want your salmon well done right? I said no medium rare. When I received my meal, it was well done. It had to be returned to the kitchen. It was very disappointing as my other four friends were eating their meals without me.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, cooked the way I ordered. The waiter knew the ingredients in the dishes which was helpful in ordering. We ordered what he recommended and it did not disappoint.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was knowledgeable about the menu. He knew what was in the dishes and recommended wine pairing.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small portions. Left still hungry.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the owner of the restaurant. we love dining there
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the garlic bread! and the antipasto was great too.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted by a lovely waitress. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was superb..,will definitely come back.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_281343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Portofino Ristorante

109-32 Ascan Ave,
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: (718) 261-1239
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Portofino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's