Close
Ports Of Call is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was above and beyond! Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ports of Call is a hotel restaurant that exceeded our expectations. The cream of crab soup is superb - rivals some of the best I've had. I had the seafood trio which was decent but the grilled shrimp were a tad over cooked and the crab cake was just "ok." The other two guests in my party ordered the rib special and they both enjoyed it. Portions sizes are very generous. The wait staff were great too - very personable and attentive.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was so great! He was professional, friendly, and attentive. Awesome job!!!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from steak was perfect as was the seafood trio. The salad was fresh and blue cheese dressing good.Quiet place to enjoy dinner tonight
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_16623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Ports Of Call

210 Holiday Ct
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 573-1350
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 1:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 1:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Lunch Mon-Sun 6am-2pm. Dinner Mon-Thurs 5-10pm. Fri-Sat 5-11pm. Sun 5pm-10pm. Bar Timing above.
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa
    Cash

Highlights

Ports of Call offers its professionally prepared breakfast, lunch and dinner service seven days a week in a beautifully appointed dining room. Outdoor patio seating is also available. As its name suggests, seafood is a featured selection on the dinner menu at Ports of Call. Selections include Maryland crab cakes, stuffed shrimp and a broiled seafood platter. A specialty of the house is rockfish annapolitan, a dish featuring wild rockfish and jumbo lump crab imperial gratinee. Steaks, entree salads and signature sandwiches are also available, along with full cocktail service. Enjoy a delicious breakfast buffet, or order off the menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Read More
Ports Of Call is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was above and beyond! Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ports of Call is a hotel restaurant that exceeded our expectations. The cream of crab soup is superb - rivals some of the best I've had. I had the seafood trio which was decent but the grilled shrimp were a tad over cooked and the crab cake was just "ok." The other two guests in my party ordered the rib special and they both enjoyed it. Portions sizes are very generous. The wait staff were great too - very personable and attentive.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was so great! He was professional, friendly, and attentive. Awesome job!!!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from steak was perfect as was the seafood trio. The salad was fresh and blue cheese dressing good.Quiet place to enjoy dinner tonight
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_16623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ports Of Call Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's