Close
Posa's El Merendero Tamale Factory & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast courteous service and delicious food at a good price.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous staff and excellent food and service. The fajitas are so good and the carne adovada is excellent and the sopapias sweet and tasty. We love the food here.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a dozen chicken & green chile tamales to go. Best tamales we've ever had! Very fast service too.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't eat in the restaurant, I took tamales to go, but the place is clean and looks like they have good service.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from real fresh food
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took it on the run.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_242784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Posa's El Merendero Tamale Factory & Restaurant

1514 Rodeo Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: (505) 820-7672
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Posa's El Merendero Tamale Factory & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's