Close
Postal Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and great food. Perfect country breakfast!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My BLTA sandwich was very dry. The bread appeared to have been toasted early in the day (we were there around 1:00) and was very hard (and hard to cut in half and eat).
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an easy stop for lunch on our way from Reno to Lake Tahoe. Postal Cafe is a very cool converted post office/gas station. We ate at an outside table under an overhang where gas pumps used to be. The staff is very friendly, professional and enthusiastic in wanting you to enjoy your lunch (they are only open for breakfast and lunch). My daughter had bbq bacon burger with fries. Handmade burgers and crispy bacon, it was delicious. The fries too. My wife loved her mushroom and Swiss burger. She had house made macaroni salad which was terrific. My burger had green chilis and pepper jack cheese which I loved. The sweet potato fries were crisp and delicious. The Postal Cafe is not to be missed!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and good food.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owner is wonderful server knows everyone. Small town family atmosphere you can't go wrong. Everything homemade
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an interesting place, with memorabilia from its days as a combination post office-cafe. Our waitress was super friendly and told us about its history.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & coffees.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was friendly and prompt and the atmosphere was relaxing and cozy. The food was delicious. It was a pleasant experience which everyone at the table enjoyed.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was terrific, the service excellent and the place itself is charming!!
Date published: 2016-02-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_215029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Postal Cafe

3115 Eastlake Blvd
Washoe Valley, NV 89704
Phone: (775) 849-2722
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Postal Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's