Close
Pot au Feu is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 392.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and so was the service. It was a week day so we were the only ones in restaurant.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was mediocre. Service was good. Dining room is cramped and dated.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great very helpful and went above and beyond.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is wonderful. Bob Burke, the owner, came to the table and asked us about our experience. The waitstaff was very attentive.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat down at our reservation time, but it took a full 30 minutes before we got our wine and ordered. No bread was offered. After that delay the rest of the service was more timely.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very noisy.
Date published: 2016-01-31
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_46372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pot au Feu

44 Custom House Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 273-8953
Cuisine: French, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pot au Feu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's