Close
Pot au Feu is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 393.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and so was the service. It was a week day so we were the only ones in restaurant.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was mediocre. Service was good. Dining room is cramped and dated.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great very helpful and went above and beyond.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is wonderful. Bob Burke, the owner, came to the table and asked us about our experience. The waitstaff was very attentive.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat down at our reservation time, but it took a full 30 minutes before we got our wine and ordered. No bread was offered. After that delay the rest of the service was more timely.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very noisy.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. My only complaintis the lighting. It is so dark in the restaurant I could not read the menu. Thewaitress lent me the light on her phone. What gives? I like to be able to see the colors of my food, too.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner Bob Burke visited the table to ensure everything was to our liking. It was! Our server, Antigone, was attentive, but not cloying. Its the one spot in Providence that we always return to.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, food and service A+A+A+++
Date published: 2015-08-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_46372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pot au Feu

44 Custom House Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 273-8953
Cuisine: French, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pot au Feu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's