Close
Prairie House Tavern is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was attentive. Service almost too fast.Potato chips missing salt.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barb, our server, was great. Attentive, friendly, helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was beyond exceptional and the food was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to keep jacket on as it was cool every time the door opened
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food. Good quality and service.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, service good...and loved their deck in back!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Matthew was delightful. He was friendly, patient, very helpful when we had questions before making our choices, and went out of his way to find something for us.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, the portions were just right, the service was fast and friendly and eating on the patio with a nice view made it even better.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and friendly waitresses.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_327668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Prairie House Tavern

2710 Main St
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: (847) 415-2255
Cuisine: American, Caterer
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prairie House Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's