Close
Prairie River is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was upbeat and friendly and told us about the upcoming New Year's Eve special. The food was top quality and very flavorful. The atmosphere was very inviting.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was poor. Food excellent. View and space excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was poor. Food excellent. View and space excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server and bartender, Eddie, gave great service and helped to make our lunch a great time.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victor is a great waiter suggested an awesome app steak flatbread
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had to wait for server for awhile.bacon wasn't cooked very well for my blt sandwich.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One waitress for the entire restaurant. She was unfriendly. We had to get up often to get drink refills or anything we needed. Despite the menu prices going up especially on the construction burger , The meat quality has gone down and was no longer worth $15. The usual complementary bread had to be requested and the spread that claim with it in the past, no longer was served unless you were in a banquet hall room according to our server. I am usually an excellent tipper, but being ignored and being served without a single smile was so offputting especially when I told her we were celebrating a birthday. Waiting to redeem the restaurant.com took an usually long amount of time for manager approval
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited for 20 minutes before given a menu, and then 15 more minutes before drinks were ordered. We again waited for our waitress to take our food order. For a lunch visit, I will not go again, nor will I recommend it. Staffing needs to be improved, as well as prompt service.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was excellent!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice outdoor lunch. Adjacent to the golf course
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_5235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Prairie River

1401 Nordic Road
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: (630) 694-5938
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prairie River Reviews

Loading
Back to Top