Close
Presidents Inn is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best food in town. always well prepared and attractively served.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy with Presidents Inn, the food was great and the prices (even if a certificate was not involved) are great compared to the big chains.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Carrot Cake for dessert! The recipe has been in their family for over 100 years! It was a huge double layered piece that we got cut for two. If you haven’t eaten dinner/dessert here you are missing out! It’s our 6th time here!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Carrot Cake for dessert! The recipe has been in their family for over 100 years! It was a huge double layered piece that we got cut for two. If you haven’t eaten dinner/dessert here you are missing out! It’s our 6th time here!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was served warm and with a smile. All tasted great. The carrot cake was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fish dinner was not up to their usual standard and they didn't offer to make it right.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet little restaraunt with an old time feel and high quality food
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was extraordinary. The service was a little slow but given it was Valentine’s Day and they were crazy busy, I guess that was to be expected.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always friendly...its like your dining with family.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and very nice owners and wait staff! We love it!
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_313434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Presidents Inn

5991 N. Jefferson St.
Burlington, KY 41005
Phone: (859) 689-1776
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Presidents Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's