Close
Presidents Inn is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst service we have ever experienced in a restaurant. Our food took almost an hour after ordering and then it was incorrect and cold. Drinks were only brought to our table after we had asked for them three times. Refills were never an option because our server did not return to our table. We had to request our check twice before actually receiving it.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best food in town. always well prepared and attractively served.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy with Presidents Inn, the food was great and the prices (even if a certificate was not involved) are great compared to the big chains.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Carrot Cake for dessert! The recipe has been in their family for over 100 years! It was a huge double layered piece that we got cut for two. If you haven’t eaten dinner/dessert here you are missing out! It’s our 6th time here!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Carrot Cake for dessert! The recipe has been in their family for over 100 years! It was a huge double layered piece that we got cut for two. If you haven’t eaten dinner/dessert here you are missing out! It’s our 6th time here!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was served warm and with a smile. All tasted great. The carrot cake was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fish dinner was not up to their usual standard and they didn't offer to make it right.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet little restaraunt with an old time feel and high quality food
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was extraordinary. The service was a little slow but given it was Valentine’s Day and they were crazy busy, I guess that was to be expected.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always friendly...its like your dining with family.
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_313434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Presidents Inn

5991 N. Jefferson St.
Burlington, KY 41005
Phone: (859) 689-1776
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Presidents Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's