Close
Pretty Boy Floyd's Steak & Shine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was awesome
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu has a lot of variety...food and service were both great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service again. Took an hour and a half. Very expensive for the quantity and quality of food.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the wonderful house salad and the delicious rolls.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service. good food. great theme décor.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service, salads and meals were very good, quiet area where we could visit as we ate
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated in one of the beautiful and secluded booths that encourage quiet conversation.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was wonderful!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waitress was not very experienced asking if we wanted an appetizer before we had even received the menu. Once we received our food she never came back to see if anything else was needed. Had to finally stop her to request some steak sauce.
Date published: 2015-07-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_270348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pretty Boy Floyd's Steak & Shine

210 N Douglas St
Ellsworth, KS 67439
Phone: (785) 472-2183
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pretty Boy Floyd's Steak & Shine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's