Close
Pretty Toni's Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful lunch. Looking to take the Whole Family back
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful lunch. Looking to take the Whole Family back
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful lunch. Looking to take the Whole Family back
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Omelette brunch was sub-par I've prepared better in my own kitchen
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Omelette brunch was sub-par I've prepared better in my own kitchen
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The customer service received was great but I didn’t enjoy my meal!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, the food, the food. Oh yeah and the exceptional service! Please take your family. Take a friend. Just go and enjoy! You will not regret the experience.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was GREAT! As was the service. I've recommended pretty toni's to my family and friends already.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heard the place was small, it really is, which is a shame because I would love to bring a large group there. The food was wonderful, Gary the server was super nice, and the prices were reasonable. The only complaint was that the sangria wasn't so good. My biggest regret was not getting the chicken and waffles. The man next to me got it, and it looked amazing!! He killed every last drop which increased my regret, however my steak, grits, eggs and fries were superb so I will go back for my waffle with or without a coupon! Great experience, thanks!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place but I wish they would extend their hours a bit.
Date published: 2016-03-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_282802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pretty Toni's Cafe

759 W Merrick Rd
Valley Stream, NY 11580
Phone: (516) 285-8664
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pretty Toni's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's