Close
Pretty Toni's Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, the food, the food. Oh yeah and the exceptional service! Please take your family. Take a friend. Just go and enjoy! You will not regret the experience.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was GREAT! As was the service. I've recommended pretty toni's to my family and friends already.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heard the place was small, it really is, which is a shame because I would love to bring a large group there. The food was wonderful, Gary the server was super nice, and the prices were reasonable. The only complaint was that the sangria wasn't so good. My biggest regret was not getting the chicken and waffles. The man next to me got it, and it looked amazing!! He killed every last drop which increased my regret, however my steak, grits, eggs and fries were superb so I will go back for my waffle with or without a coupon! Great experience, thanks!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place but I wish they would extend their hours a bit.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a soul food restaurant. We both went for the fried chicken, it was tasty but over cooked. The chicken soup with dumplings was excellent. Dessert was very good.Service was great by Gary. Seating is limited, it's a small place, but you can get takeout at a separate entrance.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This restaurant is very expensive for a local site. It's only a one family house turned into a lounge, it's not even a restaurant. Drinks prices were very high (no mix drinks) and very limited choices. Everything was just deep fired!!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were greeted poorly and the food although tasty, was served cold.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great/fresh here and I love the corn bread that is given before the meal.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shrimp in the po'boy was delicious and the sauce with it was very tasty.
Date published: 2015-11-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_282802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pretty Toni's Cafe

759 W Merrick Rd
Valley Stream, NY 11580
Phone: (516) 285-8664
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pretty Toni's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's