Close
Primal Gourmet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up 12lbs of grilled chicken to freeze and eat at home. It’s delicious!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not a "sit down" restaurant. Rather, it is a place that makes good food, already prepared, that you can take home and serve your family;.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy dining. Tasty proteins. Need about two more common sides such as black eyed peas,any type of butter beans,pinto etc. I understand their concept but what would it hurt to add these to their Mac n cheese and collard selections.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Primal Gourmet. They have a wide variety of dishes at reasonable prices. Their food is fresh and everything we have purchased from there has been delicious. They have selections that we have never seen at other places and we have tried dishes we never would have before. We recommend Primal Gourmet highly.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's best to buy by the pound. A broad menu that's always changing. A nice discount on Fridays!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got my food to go. This is more of a take-home place, but there are two tables if you want to dine in.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More parking and a few more more tables
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nutritional food with a knowledgeable staff. Also, a good value. Best bought by the pound and purchased to go.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Primal Gourmet! The meals are delicious and the staff is so accommodating!!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the customer service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_341136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Primal Gourmet

6903 ST ANDREWS RD #3
Columbia, SC 29212
Phone: (803) 995-0629
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Primal Gourmet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's