Close
Primal Gourmet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the customer service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken dishes, Smoked asparagus soup, smoked pecan white cheddar pimento cheese, kale salad and potatoes Oscar were great. Collards were filled with sugar, gluten free mac and cheese was tasteless. Overall very good.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service and packed correctly for take out!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We got carry out
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great & the service has gotten a lot better. I would have given an excellent rating but they forgot to give us any sauces with our entrees.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We took food to go. Did not eat in.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some things we ordered we didn't really like, like the corn chowder and the corn.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a very welcoming or helpful atmosphere but the food is very good.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered quite a few menu items to share and our family felt that absolutely everything was delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Primal Gourmet. We are regulars and we have not eaten a meal there that we didn't think was outstanding. Great, creative flavors and provides wide variety of options for those with restricted diets and those without any restrictions.
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_341136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Primal Gourmet

6903 ST ANDREWS RD #3
Columbia, SC 29212
Phone: (803) 995-0629
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Primal Gourmet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's