Close
Prime on the Nine LLC is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted when we walked in & seated almost immediately. Server was friendly, efficient & attentive.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was packed for a Tuesday night. The waiter had lots of tables but he kept up with all of them. The food was fresh and hot when it was brought out. It was also delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very efficient, friendly and nice. Beautiful landscape/golf course outside full wall Windows.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was great! He was professional throughout the evening meal. This is a classy place and he held up to that image.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted & seated as soon as we walked in. Waiters were attentive & service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great as always. We celebrated my 50th birthday, the staff was awesome and helped make my day special. The new menu has a variety of items. Plan to try them all!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great as always. We celebrated my 50th birthday, the staff was awesome and helped make my day special. The new menu has a variety of items. Plan to try them all!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent. The Prime Rib was very tender and more than we could eat, had to take some home. Staff worked as a team.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. We all had to take food home.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very prompt & attentive. Service from everyone was excellent. The food was amazing. Definitely a place where we will return.
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_210537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Not valid for alcohol.

Prime on the Nine LLC

1800 Matt Down Ln.
Dodge City, KS 67801
Phone: (620) 227-2736
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prime on the Nine LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's