Close
Prime Rib Chocolate Cake is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Sean(sp?) was exceptional and made our experience extremely enjoyable!The food and atmosphere is great and the other staff were very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would like to be able to order prime rib before 3pm
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would like to be able to order prime rib before 3pm
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great, the server was very attentive, and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great, the server was very attentive, and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I placed a take out order which totaled $80.00 before a coupon. The service was excellent from Cody on the phone to the Hostess who put the order together for me.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly bartender/server. Excellent food
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good good and service.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great. So nice and checked on us all night. The wicked shrimp was so delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One server for the entire dining room made for a rather slow lunch experience, even though it was after 1 PM.
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_333048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 3:00 PM only. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 3:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 3:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Prime Rib Chocolate Cake

1200 NE Broadway St
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 493-0100
Cuisine: Steak, Dessert
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prime Rib Chocolate Cake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's