Close
Prime Steakhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was delicious
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very accommodating and knowledgeable. As we sat down we told her we were on a time crunch and she went above and beyond to help us get out on time. Good presentation was perfectly executed and taste and quantity was great.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food every time we go there! On a quaint square in the middle of the town. Crab cake appetizers were the best I've ever had!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just had 2 orders of the crab cake appetizers as my meal, and they were delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was small and family oriented. The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly and helped us to choose great meals.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food...lesilie was a pleasure to have as a service...all staff were very nice
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_230582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Prime Steakhouse

109 West Joliet Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: (219) 663-7377
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prime Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's