Close
Primo Italian American Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and served hot . Managers assisted and checked on our table as well
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took us several minutes to be seated and waited on after our reservation time. Had to ask for bread as it never came out. Salads arrived with our meal. Took approximately 15 minutes to get a drink order. We did get the bill quickly though. Very loud and difficult to carry on a conversation.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food,great staff
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent going back again and again !!!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice setting, good food, friendly service, little over priced but half off wine bottles on Wed night and used a rest.com certificate
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the exterior to the interior design-PERFECT. The ambiance and the music-PERFECT. The menu-EXQUISITE. The total dining experience-MAGNIFICENT.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit overpriced
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful restaurant, delicious food!
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_278469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid for party of 4 or more.

Primo Italian American Cuisine

720 Milwaukee Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031
Phone: (847) 336-3166
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Primo Italian American Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's