Close
Privito's To Go is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food fair price and friendly people.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food,excellent service,everything home made
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had take out only.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very fresh every time
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality food and prepared perfectly.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small dining area .It is set up primarily for take out .Has no atmosphere. Food was very salty.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really want you to have a great dining experience. They are very attentive, but not overly bearing. Will go out of their way to make something for you even if not originally on the menu. Everything that I have had to date has been delicious. Prices are reasonable. Clean. Friendly.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young man/host/server/cook, was great in every aspect; mannerly, made a great salad, good cook, & very attentive in a subtle way--very pleasant dinner!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time I visited this establishment. Everything I ordered was fresh and hot. Many wife and I both EXTREMELY enjoyed what we purchased.Also enjoyed talking to the owner and finding out more about his restaurant. Service staff was very friendly.Look forward to going back!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellently prepared, servers great, when owner came in he wanted to know how everything was as well. BYOB which doesn't hurt. Nice atmosphere in back where you can sit, eat, and watch TV if you would like. Definitely going back.
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_57545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Privito's To Go

2001 College Drive Suite 5
Clementon, NJ 08021
Phone: (856) 627-4890
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Privito's To Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's